Bargain eBook - Clockwork Mechanicals   the Complete Trilogy

Science Fiction

Children's & Middle Grade

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Clockwork Mechanicals - the Complete Trilogy


Clockwork Mechanicals - the Complete Trilogy - a middle grades book for one low price. Includes: The Clockwork Mechanical, The Ring of Fire, High Altitude Airship I wake up. The thing is, I'm not in a bed or on the floor beside the bed or on a sofa or even in a car. I'm lying on a white floor made of metal that is bruising my elbow, shoulder and hip. Sunlight is streaming into the room through a small round window. Okay, it's not a window. It's a porthole, like you would find on a spaceship. I peek through the porthole and I gasp in shock, because I realise I'm not on the earth but in space! The funny thing is, I have no idea where I am or how I got here. Worse, I don't remember who I am. My thinking is interrupted by strange sounds coming from the passageway on my right. I can hear large gears meshing together and the thump and scrape of metal upon metal. I'm afraid to look and find out what's making such terrible sounds, but I look anyway. And then I squeal with fright because there is a monstrous machine standing there that looks like it came from my worst nightmares.

Today eBookStage Deal:

$3.99 $0.99 Buy 75% Off!

As of Jul 18,2015 at 23:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other eBooks by Peter R Stone

Free eBook - Forager
Bargain eBook - Forager   the Complete Trilogy
Free eBook - Impersonator