Bargain Audio Book - Free Trader Box Set Book 1 3 audio ebook deal

Science Fiction

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Free Trader Box Set Book 1-3


With a vision of a world free from a war, a cat and his human minions set out to change humanity. An epic tale awaits. Follow Braden, Micah, and the Golden Warrior as their adventures take them through the wasteland to the mystical south of Planet Vii. Audiobook one: Free Trader of Warren Deep: The journey begins with G-War and Braden as they are trying to find their way, make one more trade, and set themselves up for life. Audiobook two: Free Trader of Planet Vii: It's no longer about just the Free Trader. He has a whole planet to change. Audiobook three: Adventures on RV Traveler: Braden, Micah, and G-War can't be constrained by one planet because what they need to accomplish can't be done on the ground. They head to the colonization ship for more adventures that will ultimately help the people of the planet to which they can't get home quickly enough. Read more

Today eBookStage Audio Book Deal:

$36.43 $21.43 Buy 41% Off! Free Audible Trial

As of Nov 29,2021 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other Audio Books by Craig Martelle

Bargain Audio Book - Free Trader Box Set Books 4   6
Bargain Audio Book - Free Trader Box Set Books 7   9