Bargain Audio Book - Please Me Daddies Series Collection audio ebook deal

Contemporary Romance

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Please Me Daddies Series Collection


Please Me Daddies Series is about littles with secrets and daddies with powerful pasts. These Daddies know what it takes to keep a little girl in line, and these little girls know how much they want their Daddies.  This collection includes: Book 1: Daddy's Frightened Little Book 2: Daddy’s Stubborn Little Book 3: Daddy's Tricky Little Book 4: Daddy’s Hesitant Little Book 5: Daddy’s Dreamy Little The series is about a hot ageplay romance featuring two consenting adults who are perfect for each other. It includes DDLG and ABDL elements, a touch of drama, and a sexy happily ever after. Enjoy! Don’t miss this smoking hot Small Town Daddies Romance series that readers are already talking about. Read more

Today eBookStage Audio Book Deal:

$25.46 $17.46 Buy 31% Off! Free Audible Trial

As of Nov 23,2021 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.