Bargain Audio Book - In an Absent Dream audio ebook deal



* Available for a limited time in today deals *

In an Absent Dream


A stand-alone fantasy tale from Seanan McGuire's Alex award-winning Wayward Children series, which began in the Alex, Hugo, Nebula, and Locus Award-winning, World Fantasy Award finalist, Tiptree Honor List novella Every Heart a Doorway  This fourth entry and prequel tells the story of Lundy, a very serious young girl who would rather study and dream than become a respectable housewife and live up to the expectations of the world around her. As well she should.  When she finds a doorway to a world founded on logic and reason, riddles and lies, she thinks she's found her paradise. Alas, everything costs at the goblin market, and when her time there is drawing to a close, she makes the kind of bargain that never plays out well.

Today eBookStage Audio Book New Release:


As of Jan 10,2019 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other Audio Books by Seanan Mcguire

Bargain Audio Book - Rosemary and Rue
Bargain Audio Book - Wastelands 2
Bargain Audio Book - Every Heart a Doorway
Bargain Audio Book - Queers Destroy Science Fiction
Bargain Audio Book - Beneath the Sugar Sky