Free eBook - The Strike Trilogy

Children's & Middle Grade

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

The Strike Trilogy


All three books of The Strike Trilogy, in one collected edition. Tobin Lloyd's life is perfect: he's a senior at Bridgton High, he's one of the funniest kids in school, and his only worry is whether or not his latest prank is going to result in yet another detention.  But when he wakes up in the world of Capricious, a place where superheroes are real and attacks by super-villains are just another hassle of living in the city, all of that changes. Suddenly, Tobin's last year of high school is not going as he expected. Far from home and pretty sure he's gone insane, Tobin must join a strange group of companions (including a beer-drinking dog and a genius, three-foot-tall robot) as he begins his harrowing quest to get back to the world of Earth.  However, there is a disaster looming on the horizon: the most powerful super-villains of Capricious see the weak, chaotic planet of Earth as a grand opportunity, and they have a plan for conquest.

Today eBookStage Deal:

$8.99 $0.0 FREE!

As of Nov 14,2017 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.