Bargain eBook - Hope s Purpose

Paranormal Romance

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Hope's Purpose

By

Today's BOOK of The Day is all about ROMANCE by bestselling author, Paige Clendenin. A Paranormal Vampires erotica read. Be prepared for something imaginative and different. I am a beast, a monster that lurks in the night, and I don't deserve or want the love of another. When living amongst high society, becoming a beast was not something the rich and affluent thought would ever happen, but at seventeen, I found myself mid-transition with a set of fangs to go with it. I hated what I had become, and because of that, I went on a search for something more…something much more. Along the way, I discovered who I was meant to be, but not without a cost. Immortality might have brought youth and years, but with it came tragedy and loss. When I was drawn to a tiny American farming town, my life changed forever. I might not be the only Beast with a Burden. But I don't know if I am ready to accept anyone into my life or my heart. Enjoy this New Adult Paranormal Romance and the first in the Beasts with a Burden series, perfect for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and Of Blood and Bone., Kick back and enjoy the ride!

Today eBookStage Deal:

$2.99 $0.99 Buy 66% Off!

As of Jun 26,2020 at 23:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time



Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.