Bargain eBook - Choosing

Science Fiction

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Choosing

By

The Bachelor meets The Hunger Games in this dystopian fantasy series. The Covenant Challenges have begun, and I, Elyse Fisher, have been chosen to compete for a man… Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will get addicted to this new young adult dystopian romance series!

Today eBookStage Deal:

$2.99 $0.99 Buy 66% Off!

As of May 01,2020 at 23:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time



Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.


Other eBooks by Rae Hendricks


Bargain eBook - Almost Dead