Bargain Audio Book - The End of the Story audio ebook deal

Science Fiction

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

The End of the Story


Published in chronological order, with extensive story and bibliographic notes, this series not only provides access to stories that have been out of print for years, but gives them a historical and social context. Series editors Scott Conners and Ronald S. Hilger excavated the still-existing manuscripts, letters and various published versions of the stories, creating a definitive "preferred text" for Smith's entire body of work. This first volume of the series, brings together 25 of his fantasy stories, written between 1925 and 1930, including such classics as "The Abominations of Yondo," "The Monster of the Prophecy," "The Last Incantation" and the title story.

Today eBookStage Audio Book Deal:

$24.95 $14.95 Buy 40% Off! Free Audible Trial

As of Nov 25,2018 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other Audio Books by Clark Ashton Smith

Bargain Audio Book - The Tale of Satampra Zeiros
Bargain Audio Book - The Isle of the Torturers  Zothique Series
Bargain Audio Book - The Charnel God  Zothique Series
Bargain Audio Book - The Last Hieroglyph
Bargain Audio Book - The Door to Saturn
Bargain Audio Book - A Vintage from Atlantis  Collected Fantas
Bargain Audio Book - The Maze of the Enchanter