Bargain Audio Book - Scarred audio ebook deal

Contemporary Romance

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Scarred

By

Life leaves you scarred. Love can make you beautiful. Sloane Munster had the perfect life - until she didn't. Now 17-year-old Sloane is trying to reboot her life after a serious accident left her badly scarred and emotionally traumatized. Starting her senior year at a different school, she recognizes Luke Naughton, a swimmer whom she once had a crush on, in her new class. But when she smiles at him, he glares back with revulsion, and she's sure he's disgusted by her ugly scar. No matter how hard she tries to keep out of his way, life keeps bringing them together, and despite misunderstandings and guilty secrets, the chemistry between them sparks. Meanwhile, tensions are mounting at their school, where bullying is rife, and Sloane is not the most deeply scarred person. Sharp with bittersweet humor, Scarred is an intense, beautiful, compelling story of life, death, damage, and fighting for love against all the odds. A great listen for fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Abbi Glines.

Today eBookStage Audio Book Deal:

$7.0 $3.95 Buy 43% Off! Free Audible Trial

As of Jan 19,2017 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time


Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.