Bargain Audio Book - Owls Hoot in the Daytime and Other Omens audio ebook deal


* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Owls Hoot in the Daytime and Other Omens


Owls Hoot in the Daytime & Other Omens is the 5th and final volume of Night Shade Books' five volume "Selected Stories of Manly Wade Wellman." This volume contains all of the John the Balladeer stories (sometimes better known as Silver John), Manly's most famous character. Contents: Introduction by Karl Edward Wagner O Ugly Bird! The Desrick on Yandro Vandy, Vandy One Other Call Me From the Valley The Little Black Train Shiver in the Pines Walk Like A Mountain On the Hills and Everywhere Old Devlins Was A-Waiting Nine Yards of Other Cloth Wonder As I Wander Farther Down the Trail Trill Coster's Burden The Spring Owls Hoot in the Daytime Can These Bones Live? Nobody Ever Goes There Where Did She Wander? Afterword by Gerald W.

Today eBookStage Audio Book Deal:

$19.95 $11.95 Buy 40% Off! Free Audible Trial

As of Dec 19,2018 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other Audio Books by Manly Wade Wellman

Bargain Audio Book - The Third Cry to Legba and Other Invocati