Bargain Audio Book - Broken Harbor  Dublin Murder Squad  Book 4 audio ebook deal


* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Broken Harbor: Dublin Murder Squad, Book 4


New York Times best-selling author and Edgar Award winner Tana French grabs listeners with her chilling Dublin murder squad novels. In Broken Harbor, all but one member of the Spain family lies dead, and it's up to Mick "Scorcher" Kennedy to find out why. Mick must piece together why their house is full of cameras pointed at holes in the walls and how a nighttime intruder bypassed all the locks. Meanwhile, the town of Broken Harbor holds something else for Mick: disturbing memories of a childhood summer gone terribly wrong.

Today eBookStage Audio Book Deal:

$38.49 $4.95 Buy 87% Off! Free Audible Trial

As of Feb 12,2017 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other Audio Books by Tana French

Bargain Audio Book - In the Woods